Unsigned Madness 16th June 2021

Join Stephen and Anne for 60 mins of unsigned music across all genres from all over the world. With chat, banter, Twitter interaction and great unsigned music this is a show you don’t want to miss!! Join us on Twitter at @EGHMadness.

Featured music on the show from Mav Mursson, Rhys Evan, Fred Lee & The Restless, Quorum, Pontious Pilate & The Naildrivers, Polarized Eyes, Krosstout, Wolforna, Dramalove, Ashley Sherlock Band, The Liars Club and Brand New Zeros.

Follow Stephen on Twitter at @StephenLambert0.

Follow Anne on Twitter at @AnneJ26. 



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *